The Vault

Our (soon to be your) Favorite Performances

We host musicians of all kinds. Feel free to poke around and view our catalogue of past performances.

Morgan Myles

Fri. April 8

I Draw Slow

Sat. May 6

Trash Juice

Sat. January 28

The Quiet Riders

Fri. April 14

The Clements Brothers

Fri. April 7

Hazy Cosmic Jive

Fri. May 12

The Sea

Sat. March 25

Francois Wiss

Fri. March 31

Cosmic Guilt

Fri. December 17

Francois Bowie

Sat. April 30

Stereo League

Sat. September 24

Trash Juice

Fri. February 4

Francois Wiss

Sat. January 22

Recent Show Tickets

Garden of Eden

February 24th 8 pm Doors 6 pm
Classic Rock performed by musicians w/a passion for Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Petty, Skynyrd other rock legends.

Trash Juice & Friends "Sunflow"

Friday March 15th 7:30 pm
Trash Juice is a Shirt Factory favorite and this time they’re bringing their friends “Sunflow” jazz rock fusion band.

Get Petty Tribute Band

Friday March 8th 8 PM Doors 6 PM
A combined hundred years of musical experience plus a love of Tom Petty make this band the best tribute to the rock legend you’ll ever hear.

The Garden of Eden

Saturday, February 24th 8 PM
Classic Rock performed by supremely skilled musicians with a passion for Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Petty, Skynyrd & other rock legends.

Alt-Pop Trio "Nearly York" To Headline Lititz's 2nd Friday.

Friday February 9th Show 8pm special guest Hickory Town Duo
Come see why this Lancaster Alt-Pop Trio has a growing regional and national fan base.
POV at LSF

Point Of View Comedy Returns w/ 5 New Comedians

Friday February 2nd 8 PM
POV Comedy returns after last year’s sold out hysterical show !
Sover with guitar

Master R&B Guitarist Greg Sover and band

Friday, Jan.26th 8 PM
Sover performs classic covers plus new original songs backed up by veterans of rock blues.
Matt Freedman 2

Matt Freedman & The Herd

Saturday, Jan. 20th @ 8:00 PM
2022’s Best Band in PA Matt Freedman & The Herd will perform their big rock anthems. Doors 6pm for dinner/drinks.
West & Ward

CHRISTMAS SHOW DUOS : West & Ward Duo Plus Brothers "DANDY"

Friday, Dec. 15th Show 7:30 PM
Two shows in one w/ The West & Ward Duo opening w/ original music and Christmas songs. Followed by brothers Cory and Jordan known as Dandy. Doors 6pm for dinner/drinks.
Jon Smith's LSF

Jon Smith's Voyages​

Saturday, Dec. 9th @ 7:30PM
Jon Smith’s Voyages has a new album and he’s chosen The Lititz Shirt Factory for its release! Plus JW Nielsen Family Band kicks off the fun . Doors 6pm for dinner/drinks.​